Video Conferencing Services

Two-Way Intractive Sites that can connect to DHMC     

Commercial Sites

Connexus
Phone: (800) 938-8888
Web: http://www.connexus-evn.com/
E-mail: info@connexus-evn.com

Proximity
Phone: (800) 433-2900 or (802) 264-2900
Web: http://www.proximity.com/
E-mail: info@proximity.com

Maine Locations

Augusta, ME
Maine-Dartmouth Family Practice Residency

15 East Chestnut St
Augusta ME 04330
Main contact: D. Devoe, (207) 626-1892
ddevoe@mainegeneral.org


Riverview Psychiatric Center
Staff Development Dept.
11 SHS, 250 Arsenal Street
Augusta, Maine 04333-0011
(207) 624-3900
Main Contact:
Jeffrey Freeman
207-624-3915
Jeffrey.Freeman@Maine.gov

Portland, ME
Maine Medical Center

Telehealth Analyst
MaineHealth VideoNetwork
190 Park Ave. Portland ME 04102-2957
Daniel McKeown MCKEOD@mmc.org
207.662.6558 | http://mhvideonetwork.org/

 

Massachusetts Locations

Northampton, MA
Cooley Dickinson Hospital

30 Locust St PO Box 5001
Northampton, MA 01061-5001
Main contact: Darlene Lewendowski 
1-413-582-2000
darlene_lewendowski@cooley.dickinson.org

New Hampshire Locations

Berlin, NH
Androscoggin Valley Hospital
59 Page Hill Rd
Berlin, NH 03570
Main Contact: Claudette Morneau
Claudette.Morneau@avhnh.org
603-752-2200

Claremont, NH
Valley Regional Hospital
243 Elm Street
Claremont, NH 03743
Main Contact: Beth Thibault
e-mail: beth.thibault@vrh.org

603-542-1839

River Valley Community College
1 College Drive
Claremont NH 03743

(603)542-7744 X5360
Jacob Perron  joPerron@ccsnh.edu

Concord, NH
Concord Hospital

250 Pleasant St
Concord, NH 03301
Main contact: Susan Nichols
(603) 227-7000 ex 4523

Concord Clinic
253 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03743
Main Contact:
Sandra.K.DiGiuseppe
Sandra.K.DiGiuseppe@hitchcock.org
603-229-5202

New Hampshire Bureau of Behavioral Health
Erik G. Riera
Hugh Gallen Office Park
105 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-5007
ERiera@dhhs.state.nh.us


New Hampshire Hospital

36 Clinton Street
Concord, NH 03301
Main contact: David Levesque
e-mail:
DLevesque@dhhs.state.nh.us
phone: (603) 271-5086

 

Colebrook, NH
Indian Stream Medical
(located adjacent to Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital)
141 Corliss Lane
Colebrook, NH 03576
Main contact:
Dyane Summer 603-388-2443
dyane.q.summer@indianstream.org

Exeter, NH
Exeter Hospital
5 Alumni Drive
Exeter, NH 03833
603-580-6668
Ron 603-580-6396
rbonner@ehr.org

Greenland, NH
Crotched Mountain Foundation
One Verney Drive
Greenfield, NH 03047
Pat Martin
SupportNet Technical Assistant
Phone: 603-547-3311 x309
pmartin@cmf.org
http://www.cmf.org

Haverhill, NH
Horse Meadow Senior Center
Deb Foster Director
Route 10
91 Hoarse Meadow Road
North Haverhill, NH
787-2539
dfoster@gcscc.org

Hudson, NH
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Hudson
208 Robinson Road
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 577-3410
Main Contact: Mary Beth Fautaux

Keene, NH
Cheshire Medical Center-Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene

Support Services
580 Court St
Keene, NH 03431
Main contacts:

Moira Croteau
(603) 354-5454 ext. 2055
mcroteau@cheshire-med.com

Laconia, NH
Lakes Region General Hospital

80 Highland Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Main contact:
Kevin Irish kirish@lrgh.org

Lakes Region Community College
379 Belmont Rd
Laconia, NH 03246
603-524-3207  ext.6709
Main Contact: Chris Crowley
603 524 3207 ex 6707
ccrowley@ccsnh.edu

 

Lancaster, NH
Weeks Hospita
l
173 Middle Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
Main contact: Kathy St. Onge, (603) 788-5026

Lebanon, NH
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756-0001
Videoconference Services
Main Contact: Raymond P. Kulig, Manager, (603)-650-8819
raymond.p.kulig@hitchcock.org


The Dartmouth Institute
Main Contacts:
Brigid.E.S.Guarino@Dartmouth.edu; Leslie.K.Walker@Dartmouth.edu

IvyMD
Riverside Mill
Lebanon, NH
Carolyn Isabelle, Brittany Goodwin
(603) 653-1827
 

Littleton, NH
Littleton Regional Hospital
600 St Johnsbury Road
Littleton, NH 03561
aconner@littletonhospital.org

North Country Health Consortium
262 Cottage Street
Suite 230
Littleton, NH 03561
 
Drew Brown 603-259-3700
dbrown@nchcnh.org  Dianna Gibbs dgibbs@nchcnh.org

Lyme, NH
Lyme Road Clinic

Contact person:  Jody Stygles
Phone: 650-1082
e-mail: Jody Stygles

Manchester/Bedford, NH
Bedford Farms Office

One Bedford Farms
Bedford, NH 03110
Main contact: Brenda True at 629-1120 or Bernie Kravitz 21168.

Elliot at River's Edge Hospital
185 Queen City Avenue
Manchester, NH 03301
Main Contact: Joe Tingley (603) 663-4892
JTingley@Elliot-HS.org

Manchester Clinic
100 Hitchcock Way
Manchester 03104
Amy L. Duhaime
603-
695-2524
Amy.L.Duhaime@Hitchcock.ORG

NCCC Manchester
87 McGregor Street
Manchester, NH 03102
Johanne Van Rossum  603-629-8687

Merrimack, NH
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Merrimack
294 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054 
(603) 440-7722
Main Contact:
Doris Dowell

Milford, NH
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Milford
14 Armory Road
Milford, NH 03055
(603) 673-2515
Main Contact:
Cathy Robert

Nashua, NH
Nashua Clinic
2300 Southwood Drive
Nashua, NH 03063
Main Contact: Jennifer R. McComiskey
603-577-4020

New London, NH
New London Hospital
New London, NH 03257
603-526-5423
lori.salvitti@newlondonhospital.org

Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street
New London, New Hampshire  03257
Victoria L. Tilton 603-526-3691
vtilton@colby-sawyer.edu

Plymouth, NH
Mid-State Health Center
101 Boulder Point Drive Suite 1
Plymouth, NH 03264
Charlene A. Boulanger
Ph: (603)238-3507

Vermont Locations

Bennington, VT
Southwestern Vermont Health Care
100 Hospital Drive
Bennington VT 05201
Main Contact: Trimble, Rachael Rachael.Trimble@svhealthcare.org

Berlin, VT
Central Vermont Hospital

PO Box 547
Berlin VT 05641
Main contact: Hjonis.Hanson

Burlington, Vt
Fletcher-Allen Medical Center
Burlington, Vt 
Main Contact: Harry Clark, 802-847-8266
Harry.Clark@vtmednet.org

telemedicine@vtmednet.org

Newport, Vt
North County Hospital NOT IN SERVICE AT THIS TIME
189 Prouty Drive
Newport, VT  05855
Main Contact: Brittany Marquette
bmarquette@nchsi.org

Randolph, VT
Gifford Memorial Hospital

PO Box 2000
Randolph, VT 05060
Main contact:
Kyle Covino
kcovino@giffordmed.org

Rutland, VT
Rutland Hospital

160 Allen St
Rutland, VT 05701
Main contact: Scott Richards, (802) 747-3781
srichard@rrmc.org

St. Johnsbury, VT
Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital

PO Box 905
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Main contact: Dusty Jenks, (802) 748-7967
d.jenks@nvrh.org

White River Junction, VT
VA Medical Center

VA Medical & Regional Office Center
Medical Television (142B)
215 North Main Street
White River Junction, VT 05009-0001
Adam Wagner
Phone: 802.295 9363 Ex.5839

VA Bedford
John Oakman
781 687-4860

Windsor, Vt
Mount Ascutney Hospital
289 County Rd.
Windsor, VT. 05089
802-674-7122
Brenna.Heighes@mahhc.org